Chapter Officers/Contact Us

If you need to contact any of your OCC NTEU officers, the names by chapter are below.  Names below correspond exactly as they appear in their OCC email addresses:

Chapter 298 Southern District
PresidentJoe Tripp
Vice PresidentKeith Pace
SecretaryWilliam Luke
TreasurerThelma Hodges
Chapter 299 Northeastern District
President Jason Almonte
Vice President Jeanne Devine
Secretary Lisa Jones
Treasurer Steven Galletta
Chapter 300 Central District
President Daniel Jordan
Vice President Shawn O'Donnell
Treasurer Giovanna Cavallo
Chapter 301 Western District
President Lucille Rivas
Vice President
Secretary Donna Daniels
Treasurer Simone Wyatt
Chapter 302 Headquarters
President Crystal Maddox
Vice President Andrew Shankman
Secretary Sara Witkowski
Treasurer Chad Austin